IPS Board of Directors

  • President: Mikhail Blinnikov (St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN)
  • President-Elect: Akos Peto (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary)Treasurer: Rand Evett (University of California, Berkeley, CA)
  • Secretary: Marta Portillo (Department of Geography, Prehistory and Archaeology Faculty of Arts University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU Francisco Tomás y Valiente)
  • Member at large: Doris Barboni (CEREGE, Aix-en-Provence, France)
  • Member at large: Margarita Osterreith (UNDMP, Mar del Plata, Argentina)
  • Bulletin's editor: Vacant



Webpage: © International Phytolith Society unless otherwise stated
Photos & Drawings: © individual authors
Page developed & maintained by M Blinnikov